UA-42391897-1
Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our website is under construction at this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Strata and Owner Minutes and Financial Statements are accessible with a password only.

Pace Realty

Prince George Office

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.

Closed Statutory Holidays.

Business/Mailing Address: 1330 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 3L4

 

Kitimat Office

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm.

Closed Statutory Holidays.

Business/Mailing Address: 325 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Fax: 250-632-2609

 


General Inquiries

Reception 

Telephone: 250-562-6671 

Fax: 250-562-8056

E-mail: info@pacerealty.ca


Managing Broker

Mary-Jean Jacobson

Telephone: 250-562-6671 


Rental Inquiries or Concerns

 

Prince George, BC

Telephone: 250-562-6671 

Email: propertymanager@pacerealty.ca

 

Mackenzie, BC

Telephone: 250-997-1681

Email: mackenzie@pacerealty.ca


Kitimat/Terrace, BC

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Email: kitimat@pacerealty.ca

  


Strata Inquiries or Issues

 

Holly McQuinn, Licensed Strata Manager

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 108

Email: holly@pacerealty.ca 

 

Kenneth Ogilvie, Licensed Strata Manager

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 103

Email: kenneth@pacerealty.ca 

 

Landon Brown, Licensed Strata Manager

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 109

Email:  landon@pacerealty.ca  

 

Jennifer Foster, Strata Manager (Unlicensed)

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 106

Email: Jennifer@pacerealty.ca

 


Property Management, Resource Sector

 

Mary-Jean Jacobson 

Telephone: 250-562-6671

Email: mj@pacerealty.ca

 

Kenneth Ogilvie

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 103

Email: kenneth@pacerealty.ca

 


Real Estate Sales and Inquiries

 

Prince George, BC 

Telephone: 250-961-7414

Email: anneliese@pacerealty.ca

 

Mackenzie, BC

Telephone: 250-997-5077

Email:info@morgangroup.ca

 

Kitimat, BC

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Email: kitimat@pacerealty.ca

 


Accounting and Finance

 

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 112

Email: accounting@pacerealty.ca

 


 Contact Form

Fields marked with * are required.